Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION   


Principal

Paul Rutishauser

Principal

prutishauser@ceres.k12.ca.us

asst prinipal


Angie Mariscal

Assistant Principal

amariscal@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle


Michelle Arnold-Brownlee

Learning Director

marnold-brownlee@ceres.k12.ca.us



Margo Arzola-Alltus

Learning Director

marzolaalltus@ceres.k12.ca.us

Julio


Julio Rumayor

Administrative Assistant

jrumayor@ceres.k12.ca.us




TEACHERS - CREDENTIALED STAFF


BAss

Mrs. Bass

Social Studies

kbass@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Bohannon

Math

bbohannon@ceres.k12.ca.us


Briar

Miss Briar

Music

abriar@ceres.k12.ca.us


Clark

Mr. Clark

Spanish/Computer Arts/Yearbook

jclark@ceres.k12.ca.us



Conteh

Mr. Conteh

Special Education aconteh@ceres.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Colby

Math

lcolby@ceres.k12.ca.us



Ms. Cunha

PE/Electives jcunha@ceres.k12.ca.us

Diamantine

Mr. Diamantine

Art

ndiamantine@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Hollis

Math

thollis@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Ismail

Social Studies

eismail@ceres.k12.ca.us


James

Mr. James

Science/Agriculture mjames@ceres.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Jamison

Math

kjamison@ceres.k12.ca.us


Johnson

Mrs. Johnson

Health

rjohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us

Karen

Mrs. Koelewyn

English Language Arts

kkoelewyn@ceres.k12.ca.us


Lietner

Mr. Leitner

Social Studies

dleitner@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Liu

Special Education

mliu@ceres.k12.ca.us


Lubinski

Mr. Lubinsky

Physical Education

elubindky@ceres.k12.ca.us


Macedo

Mrs. Macedo

Science

mmacedo@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mrs. Mendez

Science

rmendez@ceres.k12.ca.us


Merafuentes

Mrs. Merafuentes

Social Studies

lmerafuentes@ceres.k12.ca.us


Peterson

Mr. Peterson

English Language Arts

capeterson@ceres.k12.ca.us


Ms. Rose

Special Education

srose@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sen

Mr. Saelee

Physical Education

ssaelee@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sevick

Ms. Sevick

Dance/Leadership

ksevick@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Sheldon

Math

rsheldon@ceres.k12.ca.us


Taylor

Ms. Taylor

Science

jtaylor@ceres.k12.ca.us



Ms. Thomas

English Language Arts

cthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us


Pimentel

Mrs. Tiscareno-Pimentel

English Language Arts

mtiscareno-pimental@ceres.k12.ca.us


Wade

Ms. Wade

Spanish/Video Productions/ Drama/ELD

cwade@ceres.k12.ca.us




Certificated Team

 

 

 

Amezquita, Brisa

Psychologist

mamezquita@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Coldicutt, Carrie

Instructional
Coach

ccoldicutt@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Eastwood, Desiree

Nurse

deastwood@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Rodriguez, Josie

Mental Health Clinician

jrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Villa, Veronica

Program Specialist

vvilla@ceres.k12.ca.us

 


Classified Team

 

 

 

Barba, Isabela

Para III

Ibarba@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Borges, Tenisha

Health, Clerk

tborges@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Cervantez, Robert

Campus Supervision

rcervantez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Diaz, Evelyn

Para II

 

 

 

Filice, Brian

Para III

bfilice@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Galino, Hermelinda

Migrant Education

hgalino@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Garcia, Iralde

Campus Supervision

 

 

 

Gander, Eduardo

Custodian

egander@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Gonzalez, Adriana

Campus Supervision

agonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Gonzalez, Jacklyn

Para III

 

 

 

Hancock, Michele

Eng. Learner Test Asst.

mhancock@ceres.k12.ca.us

tammi

Kline, Tammi

Library Media Clerk

tkline@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Koenig, Nancy

Para II

nkoenig@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Lemus, Stephanie

Para III

slemus@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Maciel, Juan

Head Custodian

jmaciel@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Magna, Gloria

Para III

 

Melo

Melo, Brenda

Clerk II (ASB)

bmelo@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Meza, Valerie

Para III

vmeza@ceres.k12.ca.us

Munoz

Muñoz, Anita

Counsel Tech

amunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us

olivia

Oliva, JoAnna

Attendance Clerk/Reg.

joliva@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Oteri-Thomas, Julie

Para II

joteri-thomas@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Peet, Kevin

Custodian I

kpeet@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Ramirez, Sergio

Custodian II

sramirez@ceres.k12.ca.us

janae

Southerland, JaNae

Para II

jsoutherland@ceres.k12.ca.us

anne

Thatcher, Anne

Office Mgr.

athatcher@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Trejo, Juliana

Campus, Supervision

jtrejo@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

West, Marcus

Student Support Specialist

mwest@ceres.k12.ca.us